PoliticsDecision to give important responsibility to Tareen group at the center

Decision to give important responsibility to Tareen group at the center

ISLAMABAD: It has been decided to give important responsibility to Tareen group at the center.

According to media reports, it has been decided to make Aun Chaudhry of Tareen group advisor to the Prime Minister.

The division has prepared. A notification to appoint Aun Chaudhry as advisor to the Prime Minister will be issued today.

It may be recalled that the swearing-in ceremony of the Federal Cabinet will be held at 11 a.m. today in the Presidency where the Chairman will take oath from the Senate Ministers.

It has been informed that the cabinet includes ministers of PML-N, PPP, JUI and MQM. Ministers belonging to other allied parties will also take oath of office.

The new federal cabinet will have 36 members including 11 members of PPP 14 ministers of PML-N and 4 ministers of JUI will be sworn in while 7 ministries will be given to other coalition parties.

Notification of departments of federal ministers will be issued after the swearing in ceremony.

It is reported that Khawaja Asif, Ahsan Iqbal, Rana Sanaullah, Ayaz Sadiq, Rana Tanveer, Khurram Dastgir, Saad Rafique, Javed Latif, Riaz Pirzada, Murtaza Javed Abbasi and Azam Nazir Tarar are part of the cabinet.

Khursheed Shah, Naveed Qamar and Sherry Rehman, Qadir Patel, Shazia Murree, Murtaza Mahmood, Sajid Hussain, Ehsanur Rehman and Abid Hussain will be part of the cabinet.

Similarly, Asad Mahmood, Abdul Wasi, Mufti Abdul Shakoor and Senator Talha Mahmood of Jamiat Ulema-e-Islami will join the cabinet.

Aminul Haq and Faisal Sabzwari of Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan are also part of the cabinet.

Shah Zain Bugti of Jamhuri Watan Party is part of the cabinet while PML-N’s Ayesha Ghous Pasha and Abdul Rehman will be the Minister of State.

Similarly, PPP’s Hina Rabbani Khar, Mustafa Nawaz Khokhar will also be the Minister of State while PPP senior leader Qamar Zaman Kaira will be advisers to the Prime Minister.

Related Stories

Newly-elected senators took oath – Pakistan

The meeting of the Senate for the swearing-in of the newly elected senators and the election of the Chairman...

Health card is a project of PML-N, Maryam Nawaz

Chief Minister Punjab Maryam Nawaz has said that the health card is a project of Pakistan Muslim League-N and...

Meetings with founder PTI banned at Adiala Jail

Meetings with the founder PTI in Adiala Jail were banned. According to the sources, the Punjab Interior Department decided to...

Trending on DiariesPK